My Crisis - Booking SystemLogin

Our Team

Staff-GS-600x600

Glenn SimonsDirector

glen@crisisworldwide.com

Staff-CGS-600x600

Charles Grant-SalmonManaging Director

charles@crisisworldwide.com

Staff-EF-600x600

Eamon J FayedOperations Director

eamon@crisisworldwide.com

Staff-SJ-600x600

Steve JelleyGeneral Manager

stevej@crisisworldwide.com

Staff-Mac-600x600

Dave McNallyGeneral Manager

dave@crisisworldwide.com

Staff-ZG-600x600

Zealia GharuSales Director

zealia@crisisworldwide.com

Paul Lord

Paul LordQuality Manager

paul@crisisworldwide.com

Staff-SD-600x600

Steve DaviesController

steved@crisisworldwide.com

Staff-RS-600x600

Roman StajilaController

roman@crisisworldwide.com

Staff-SM-600x600

Sarah MoretonEuropean / Worldwide Controller

sarah@crisisworldwide.com

Staff-DM-600x600

Donna MayesAccount Manager

donna@crisisworldwide.com

Staff-SC-600x600

Shaw CockerillAccount Manager

shaw@crisisworldwide.com

Staff-DB-600x600

Dave BlackleeAccount Manager

daveb@crisisworldwide.com

Tom Eaton

Tom EatonAccount Manager

tom@crisisworldwide.com

Staff-SS-600x600

Sharon SheppardFinance

sharons@crisisworldwide.com

Staff-CFR-600x600

Claudia FrancaFinance

claudia@crisisworldwide.com

Staff-SB-600x600

Sarah BillettHR / Administration Manager

sarahb@crisisworldwide.com

Staff-AC-600x600

Anne CookeAdmin

anne@crisisworldwide.com

Staff-AS-600x600

Amber SimonsAdmin

amber@crisisworldwide.com

Staff-ST-600x600

Sophie TuffinAdmin

sophiet@crisisworldwide.com

Staff-LGS-600x600

Lotte Grant-SalmonAdmin

charlotte@crisisworldwide.com

Emily Mabbutt

Emily MabbuttAdmin

emilym@crisisworldwide.com

Same Day Delivery

Crisis Same Day Couriers provides same day delivery service anywhere in the UK. Collections within 30 minutes.

Read More

Specialist Delivery

Contract Distribution and On-Board Courier services. Our dedicated team will manage every aspect of your delivery.

Read More

Freight Forwarding

International freight forwarding services to over 240 destinations. Individual attention from initial enquiry through to final delivery.

Read More

Temperature Controlled

Safe delivery guaranteed! A fleet of modern, temperature controlled vehicles at your disposal.

Read More